Welcome, 2016!


Welcome to 2016
Hello and Happy New Year to you all! I wish each of you the very best for the coming year. 
As I write this, I realize that it’s been 2 years since I started The Green Jeep blog. My intention was to start slowly and to ramp up over a 5 year period to a full adventure blog. In 3.75 years, I’ll have the opportunity to transition from my current employment to whatever I choose. Aka: early retirement. If I plan and act properly, I can be free to do as I please in that short time. Quite the light at the end of this tunnel!

As I reflect over 2015, I see the rollercoaster of life. Lots of ups and downs, but nothing that isn’t a normal part of life. There were births, deaths, break-ups, new loves. Strife, great joy and temperate times when there were neither ups nor downs and life was pretty easy. There were innumerable adventures, of which you’ll be seeing here shortly.

So for now, dear readers, a big THANK YOU for your follows, likes and comments, I’ll have new stories arriving soon! 

Happy trails!

Jen

 

One comment on “Welcome, 2016!

Please Leave a Reply

