Merry Christmas from The Green Jeep Adventures!


Me posing with Fiona, Trapper Mtn, Oct 2012

On Trapper Mountain, October 7, 2012, two days after bringing Fiona home.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hi Folks!

I haven’t been around much lately, I’ve been working on two new stories but keep getting interrupted by life!  I’m sure some of you can relate.  For now, I’d like to wish all my followers and visitors a very Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, Happy Hanukkah, Happy Kwanzaa, wherever you hail from, I wish you all the best for the season and for the coming new year.

Fiona my green Jeep has been pretty quiet lately, we are in the winter season here on the north coast of British Columbia, but it’s only been raining or “slushing” mixed rain and snow, an all too common occurrence.  The days have been so very short that when I get home from my day job at 4:30 pm, night is falling and it’s dark by 5:00.  On the bright side, literally, we’ve just passed the winter solstice and the days will slowly become lighter again 🙂

Thank you to every person who stopped by to visit the Green Jeep Adventures this year, I appreciate every one of you! ♥

Here’s to adventures, both near and far!

Jen

#findyourinneradventurer

 

 

4 comments on “Merry Christmas from The Green Jeep Adventures!

Please Leave a Reply

