Short Summer Update


Hi folks! I’m baaack!!! 

It’s been way too long since I posted, March 29th to be exact.  A lot has happened since then and I’ve barely had time to breath, but things have slowed a bit and I need to get writing!  I bought a little acreage and moved in at the end of April so all of April was spent packing my old place, then the move and then the organization of the new house (still not completed), but what took more time were the 15 or so fruit trees and huge greenhouse and vegetable beds that needed to be planted before I left on my June/July jeeping road trip!

I’m now home from the road trip, which was full of adventure.  I’ll be sharing these adventures in the next few weeks but I wanted to stop by and let everyone know that I’m still here 🙂  I hope you’re all well, and I’m excited to catch up with you all.

Adventure on!

Jen

 

Please Leave a Reply

